Question
Keep needing to re login after I close the mobile app after latest update
After the latest update I keep having to log in when I close the app.
After the latest update I keep having to log in when I close the app.
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.