Skip to main content
Community Manager
November 3, 2023
feature update

Data deletion control

Related products:StarterProfessionalEnterprise
  • November 3, 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 150 views
Data deletion control

Front's data deletion feature allows customers to automatically delete conversations and contacts from Front on an ongoing basis which can facilitate compliance, regulations and security policies automatically. Data deletion results in permanent deletion and the data cannot be recovered.

See this help center article for more information on data deletion: Enabling a data deletion policy in Front