Skip to main content
Community Manager
June 4, 2025
New Release

Auto-close tickets and conversations

Related products:StarterProfessionalEnterprise
  • June 4, 2025
  • 0 replies
  • 98 views
Auto-close tickets and conversations

Automatically close a ticket or conversation after a certain period of time in “resolved” or “archived” status (and prevent it from being reopened) for more accurate resolution analytics. You can also close conversations manually using the three-dot menu. Learn more.