Stop conversations unassigning on inbox move
Hi All!
Is it possible to stop front unassigning a conversation when it is moved from one shared inbox to another? We use inboxes to track workflow so it is confusing those on the team when they move their conversation to the next step in the flow (the next inbox) and it unassigns itself from them.
Thanks in advance!

