Shared inbox moves cause unassignment
What setting can we use to stop this from happening? What is the use case for which it is _useful_ to unassigned a conversation just because of a change in inbox?
What setting can we use to stop this from happening? What is the use case for which it is _useful_ to unassigned a conversation just because of a change in inbox?


No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.