Front Erasing CCs on Drafts
Anyone else have front erase all the cc’s on any draft email left open over night? I’m assuming they all get erased when the computer goes into rest mode but it doesn’t happen to a co-worker.
Anyone else have front erase all the cc’s on any draft email left open over night? I’m assuming they all get erased when the computer goes into rest mode but it doesn’t happen to a co-worker.
Hey there!
Phoebe with the Front team. Drafts should save recipients, even if you close the app. I’ve been able to confirm this through testing.
Can you confirm if the draft was actually saved? You can save a draft by clicking the X in the composer window. You’ll then be prompted to confirm if you want to save or discard the draft.
If this is happening after the draft is saved, can you submit a support ticket with our team with an ID of an example? We’ll be able to take a look from there.
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.