Can I delete a message permanently?
Best answer by Community Support 11 May 2023, 18:26
Yes, you can permanently delete a message in Front provided you have the correct permissions to do so. Please see the below Help Center article for more information.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
Sorry, we're still checking this file's contents to make sure it's safe to download. Please try again in a few minutes.
Sorry, our virus scanner detected that this file isn't safe to download.