Solved
Question about OAuth
If we setup OAuth with a agent, but later, the agent resigned and her account deactivated, will this affect the OAuth?
If we setup OAuth with a agent, but later, the agent resigned and her account deactivated, will this affect the OAuth?
No!
Right now, OAuth connections create access to your Front account at the Company level (not a teammate-level) and are not associated with any teammate; so the teammate who originally authorized the connection does not need to remain active for the OAuth connection to remain active.
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.