It seems the default action is for Front to simply place a reply on an old thread back in to Assigned to me box.
In the past we have seen a customer reply to an old thread for a new request, and for one reason or another the reopened thread in Assigned to me was missed by that person.
It seems like within Edit Rule, there could be a condition if Archived to send it back to unassigned. I have tried a few combinations but nothing clicks.
Ideally, if a conversation is Archived, and a reply reopens it, it goes back to the unassigned box.
Thanks for any guidance.