Introduce yourself

Show first post

40 replies

Userlevel 1
Badge

Greetings everyone,

My name is Kathy Pykkonen and I am the Sr. Manager of Standards and Training for Trip Services at Jet Aviation.  We will be one of Front’s newest clients in 2024.  I’m looking forward to learning from all of you.

Kathy

Badge

My name is Nicole Kane and I am a management trainee for Uber Freight. Through a rotational program I am able to explore different parts of the freight industry. Looking forward to using Front.

Userlevel 5
Badge +8

Welcome @kathy_pykkonen and @nicole.kane!

Userlevel 2

Hi all, my name is Alex, this is my 2nd day on Front so still learning about all the features. I run a tiny consulting business ( as in a 1 person operation) that helps clients improve the customer experience by implementing multiple channel communication. My business has started off as a Front user, with the aim of using Front internally , but also learning enough so that in the near future, we can progress to be a channel partner. Really looking forward to the learning and collaboration. 

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Hey @alexo, so great to have you here! And yes, we’re 100% here to support you on your journey to becoming an expert Front user and eventual channel partner! @chieuanh is our channel partnerships manager 😀

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Welcome to the Front Community @michael_beverley !  The company I’m part of, Inontime, is also a Transportation & Warehousing Logistics provider, in the United States. Feel free to reach out via DM, to collaborate on Logistics-related topics.

Badge

Hello Everyone, my name is Zach.

I work as a flight coordinator for a company that works in Aviation. Our team uses Front daily and it really helps us to keep everything running smoothly. 

Thanks all, 

Userlevel 5
Badge +8

Hello @zach_maes, welcome to the Front Community!

Badge

Howdy y’all, I’m Nathan and from the great state of Texas.