Introduce yourself

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Hey Front community! 

I’m Helena, Product Education Manager on our Education team at Front. I previously worked on the Support team, so I might have responded to some of your emails if you ever corresponded with Support 🤓 I’m excited to meet you all now here on a different forum where we can talk to each other even more. Before coming to Front, I was a classroom teacher, so I love learning about anything and everything, especially how you use Front. 

Please introduce yourself in the comments below and share anything you’d like: your hobbies, what your work in Front looks like, your role, your favorite book, and more.

Welcome to our community! 👋

38 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +8

Howdy!

My name is Javier and I work in Developer Relations at Front. It has been amazing to be a part of this community over the last few months when it was first open to developers, so I’m super excited to see it grow to our entire Front family! 

In my spare time, I love travel, Formula 1 racing, basketball, soccer, and cooking.

Welcome to the Front Community!

Userlevel 1

Hey everyone,

My name is Matthew and you may have already met me via a Front training video or our weekly webinars! I’ve been at Front since we were a small company of just 30 employees - wow, seems so different now.

What I am so excited to see and learn more about here in Community is how you all have built your own plug-ins on top of Front. It always surprises me what companies are able to do with Front 😍.

When I’m not educating customers on how to use Front, I’m likely to be doing a workout class or cooking dinner for friends 🍛

Userlevel 1
Badge

Hello Front community! 👋