Feature Update
Convert an individual inbox to a shared inbox or vice versa
Admins can now transform a shared inbox into an individual one and vice versa. This transfer is very handy when someone mistakenly creates their individual inbox in a workspace, or when a teammate leaves a company and you want to make their conversations available to all. Learn more.
