I have tried to find this, I am sure it is easy I just can’t find it.
We have a shared Team inbox, its for our emails, we actually have one for our messaging too. Now here is the problem.
Say I am in the inbox I respond to customer and archive. Our other users still see it as open in the inbox
I have looked up and down for settings I can’t figure out how to change this behavior.
When we archive from the shared inbox we need it archived from there across all agents, I am sure I am missing it and it is super simple :)
Best answer by jessyeView original