I have a couple of team members that when I look at their assigned conversations - one of them has 53 and the other has 12. However, from their view they only have 2 or 3. These old conversations show to not be archived from my view but if you are logged in to their account they are not there.
Has anyone experienced this? I don’t know how to correct it.