Skip to main content
Front User
Fronteer
May 11, 2023
Solved

How do I remove a channel after I’ve added it?

  • May 11, 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 149 views

How do I remove a channel after I’ve added it?

Best answer by Community Support

To remove a channel we can navigate to Settings > Inboxes > select the inbox from the list > click on the channels section > click on the channel presented in the list there to enter its settings. Once in the channel settings the remove channel option can be used.

 

Please note: The remove channel option will help to remove the current connection, but will also retain all conversations that are already in Front.

 

1 reply

Fronteer
May 11, 2023

To remove a channel we can navigate to Settings > Inboxes > select the inbox from the list > click on the channels section > click on the channel presented in the list there to enter its settings. Once in the channel settings the remove channel option can be used.

 

Please note: The remove channel option will help to remove the current connection, but will also retain all conversations that are already in Front.